What's on

There's always something happening at Gasoline Pony - live music, group singing, film nights, DJs, tasting evenings, more!

Unless otherwise stated, live music kicks off from 7pm (doors from 5pm). Sunday music starts from 5pm (doors from 3pm). Saturday afternoon sessions from 3pm.

Here's a list of the events coming soon. Check back regularly for updates or our Facebook page.

 

DECEMBER 2017

Friday 1st Dec - The Bravados   Doing the Shingaling, the Skate, the Boogaloo & the Philly! $7

Saturday 2nd Dec Arvo - The Sidekicks, AccaPony Choir & Los Romeos Oxidados. Fun arvo! $7

Saturday 2nd Dec - Satellite V Trio. Country Boogie Woogie! $7

Sunday 3rd Dec Early 3pm - The Punch Sessions. Paula & guest Lisa Schouw! $7

Sunday 3rd Dec - The Duke Flames + Leah Flanagan. Sweet slice of Indie Marrickanery! $7

 

Tuesday 5th Dec - Open Mic Night. Wot it says!

Wednesday 6th Dec - Open Band Night. What it says but maybe with some drums!

Thursday 7th Dec - Another Roadside Attraction + The Villebillies. Local faves doing their early Xmas shindig! $7

Friday 8th Dec - CK & the 45's + Methylated Chicken Collective! Fast shooting, straight talking, hard working, whisky swilling good times! $7

Saturday 9th Dec Arvo Paul Hayward & Sidekicks. Ukeleles of the wildest west! $7

Saturday 9th Dec - The Maybes + Dan Horne. Rootsy rockin country bluesey roots rock! $7

Sunday 10th Dec Early Start 3pm -   Big Merino + Oliver Downes & Imogen Pemberton. Tops original rocky bluesy country funky music! $7

 

Tuesday 12th Dec - Walk Up Open Mic. Walk right in, get yr name on the board & sing a song or two- simple pimple!

Tuesday 12th Dec - AccaPony Community Choir. Sing. Sing a song. By the Carpenters. Or-or-or-or-not!

Tuesday 12 Dec Late ron - Shanties. Yo heave ho, yo! Obligatory maritime reference, but very enjoyable sing/bellow!

Wednesday 13 Dec - The Button Collective + Beth Patterson. Folk You Mates! $7

Thursday 14 Dec - Bernie Hayes! Local hero of song singing whatever he feels like! $7

 

Tuesday 19 Dec - Open Mic Night. Running out of things to say about this night...

Wednesday 20 Dec - Open Band Night. Oh look!...

Thursday 21 Dec - Exploding Happiness + Anni & the Electdric Fins. Think we've got ourselves another... P-A-R-T-E-E! $7

Friday 22 Dec - Andy Baylor. The gentleman king of cajun & Texas Swing always brings a fine little combo! $7

Saturday 23 Dec Arvo - Rita B Song Sesh! Young indie tunes! $donate!

Saturday 23 Dec - Jenny & Gleny + Robbie Long & Smithy. Bluegrasss w J Shimmin, GR Virus & the dudes! $7

 

(& a very merry... Will reopen on Tues 9th Jan)

And why not sign up to our e-newsletter to keep up to date with what's going on!