What's on

There's always something happening at Gasoline Pony - live music, group singing, film nights, DJs, tasting evenings, more!

Unless otherwise stated, live music kicks off from 7pm (doors from 5pm). Sunday music starts from 5pm (doors from 3pm). Saturday afternoon sessions from 3pm.

Here's a list of the events coming soon. Check back regularly for updates or our Facebook page.

 AUG 2018

Tuesday 28th Aug - Open Mic Night. Mic who?

Wednesday 29th Aug - Open Band Night. Banned from where?

Thursday 30th Aug - New Folk Club: Laik Aífe + Stewart Says + Naomi Nash + Demagé + Daniel Aranda. Stewart presents a varegated linup of talented local folks!

Friday 31st Aug - Bern, Pete & Elm. Singing the 'other' songs you love! $7
 
 

SEPT 2018

 
Saturday 1st Sept Arvo -  Los Romeos Oxidados! I hear those rockin' blues a comin' round the bend! $7
 
Saturday 1st Sept-  Steel City Sue & the Smoke Stacks with special guests + the Delegates! Original songs from, and about, ex-steel town Newcastle! $7
 
Sunday 2nd Sept - Sat V Trio! Luther's singing the boogie woogie! $7
 
 

Tuesday 4th Sept - El'Rose. Upbeat cover duo!

Tuesday 4th Sept - AccaPony Community Choir. Sing!

Tuesday 4th Sept - Shanties. Sing/bellow!

Wednesday 5th Sept - Extra Open Band Night. Oh look this is the band night!

Thursday 6th Sept - The Low Down Riders. Tuba-powers tub-thumpin' Norleans Jazz! $7

Friday 7th Sept - Big Sky Mountain + Daisy and the Resistance. From gypsy Jazz to alt country - seven players onstage'! $7

Saturday 8th Sept Arvo - Paul Hayward's Sidekicks! Spaghetti & Western instrumentals! $7

Saturday 8th Sept - Andy's Night on the Prawns! Busking Combo playing the songs you love au go go! $7

Sunday 9th Sept - The Western Distributors! Cry me a Johnny Rivers song! Classic rockin' country! $7

 

Tuesday 11th Sept - Open Mic Night. Top singer Mike!

Wednesday 12th Sept - Open Band Night. Oh look this is the band night!

Thursday 13th Sept - The Real James Ryan Band + The Lazy Eyes. Clever pop with brass! $7

Friday 14th Sept - Bella Donna Gorgonzola + The Lamplighters. Italian wedding French revolution blues! $7

Saturday 15th Sept - Family Fold + Smith & Jones + Paper Stranger + Molly Meldrums Eyes. Classic night of pop music! $7

Sunday 16th Sept - Piano Night: Josh Shipton w/Mitch Thornton + Dane Strychnine + Sarah Cherlin! Smoky piano bar! $7

 
 

Tuesday 18th Sept - Walk Up Open Mic. I'm walkin' yes indeeed...

Tuesday 18th Sept - AccaPony Community Choir. I'm singin' - 'bout you & me!

Tuesday 18th Sept - Shanties. I'm hopin' to sing pirate songs!

 

And why not sign up to our e-newsletter to keep up to date with what's going on!